Comment on page
This guide explains about the menu screen where you can check about your account information.
My Acocunt Window
User information can be found in the 'PERSONAL DETAIL' menu.
You can check your name, email address you use as your ID and if signed up with an email account, you can change your password as well.
If you wish to delete your account, please click 'delete account' with being informed that all subscription and project history will be deleted. Also, from point of account deletion, using the paid service is no longer available.
You can check all your subscription information and purchase history from the 'PAYMENT' menu.